Western Australian Energy Awards 2017

The 2017 Western Australian Energy Awards are a joint initiative of the Australian Institute of Energy (AIE) and CME.

Previously the Gas Awards facilitated by CME, the Energy Awards have been extended and recognise individuals and organisations working to build a world-class energy industry.

Award Categories

  • Energy Professional of the Year (Individual)
  • Energy Innovation of the Year (Individual or Company)
  • Young Energy Professional (Individual)

Recognising and celebrating the successes of employees and initiatives enables companies to build upon their brand as employers of choice and be recognised for their leadership and innovation.

Nominations are now closed.

We invite you to attend the Awards Presentation:

Parmelia Hilton, 14 Mill Street, Perth
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
5.30pm - 7.00pm

Registration is essential. Click here to register


Further Information

CME Contact:
Caroline Cherry
(08) 9220 8500

AIE Contact:
Murray Meaton
0411 741 840